Wisdom and Motivation from Will Smith (video)

Will Smith. Inspiring Man. Someone I choose be my inspiration. Who is yours?
Will Smith. Inspiring Man. Someone I choose be my inspiration. Who is yours?

Not only one of my favorite actors, but also one of my biggest inspirations, Will Smith is one of the most successful people on the planet.  Someone compiled these clips on YouTube to share with you his great wisdom on life and the long, yet simple path to success and happiness.

My favorite quotes:

“If you’re not making someone’s life better, you’re wasting your time.”
“I want to do good. I want the world to be better because I was here.”

Other Will Smith Quotes:
“In my mind, I’ve always been an A-list Hollywood superstar. Y’all just didn’t know yet.”

“I don’t know what my calling is, but I want to be here for a bigger reason. I strive to be like the greatest people who have ever lived.”

“Money and success don’t change people; they merely amplify what is already there.”

Everybody seems to want to know more about this than anything else. I will provide more content about that and here’s the first piece of advice for you.

Unfortunately, there’s a dangerous and wrong belief that is spread in the personal development community and a myth: “the law of Attraction is the answer to all your problems: finances, relationships, health, success etc…”

So here’s a cool video from great actor Will Smith (in my opinion) . It seems that everybody is forgetting the common-sense principles of action, determination, focus etc… not just about LOA

