Quote of Today!

Steve Jobs shows off iPhone 4 at the 2010 Worl...
- Steve Jobs -

“Your time is limited, don’t waste it living someone else’s life.  Don’t be trapped by dogma, which is living the result of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of other’s opinion drowned your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition, they somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.” – Steve Jobs

One thought on “Quote of Today!

  1. My brother and I had been just debating your very topic, he is continuously attempting to prove me completely wrong. Your own view on this is fantastic and exactly how I feel. I just mailed my brother this site to demonstrate him your own perspective. After looking over your web site I added and will be returning to read your messages!

Comments are closed.