6 Minute Workout

Hi BodyRockers,

Today Freddy and I are starting to pack for our move and we are crazy busy. With everything that we have to do today, I didn’t have time for a full workout, but don’t worry because I put together this savage little 6 minute full body routine that will rock you out.

I absolutely love this workout and I have been following Freddy and Zuzana for quite sometime in the last growing months. You know, there is awesome fitness advice but Zuzana has many videos, step-by-step images (she looks gorgeous) and does have regular healthy recipes. Generally,  BodyRock.tv has more than just that… I highly recommend this site so you do get inspired but also learn about fitness, nutrition and have fun with the workout. As this what is all about – you!

To check out the rest and see the results, visit BodyRock.tv

One thought on “6 Minute Workout

Comments are closed.