Avocado Crab Crostini

I’m interrupting your regularly scheduled morning routine of yawning, growling, scratching, showering and face-planting into a bowl of cereal to talk about crabs. Yep, that’s right! Avocado Crab Crostini.

I cannot believe how easy this recipe is and how delicious something so simple could be. Plus, the ingredients are easy to find and easy to substitute especially if you cannot get 1 french baguette. I used Turkish bread instead. Tastes just the same.

To see the full recipe visit: How Sweet It is

Let me know your thoughts how you liked the recipe and what you used. What is your experience with this recipe?

Do you want more recipes..? Visit: My Recipes

* IF you enjoy his recipe, subscribe so you won’t miss another. Thanks. xx

2 thoughts on “Avocado Crab Crostini

  1. Hi Heath,
    Thank you for sharing. I love this recipe. Its easy. It tastes great, especially for breakfast on a Sunday morning with orange juice. I will have more recipes coming soon that you might like to give a try in the Kitchen. So, please stay tuned for more updates. Kindest, Ezzy =)

Comments are closed.