Is it Your Birthday?!

I was born today, 22nd June 1984 the shortest day of the year in Australia and its freezing. If you are like me and millions of others you are probably a June baby freezing your beep off and thinking of the others who are out in the sun enjoying the day – like you! I wish all the millions of people who have the same birthday day (date) as me… I love you. I am thinking of you. Having fun. Doing what the heck I want because I am special. If this is you then dare to scream to the world ‘ITS MY BIRTHDAY AND I AM SPECIAL.” Have an awesome day birthday’ers and feel happy and awesome! lol 😉

Thank you to all those whom I love that make my day special because without you my life would not be complete and blessed. xx

2 thoughts on “Is it Your Birthday?!

  1. Happy Birthday!
    On the contrary i’m a June Baby, born on the 12 🙂 but here is great as its summer – so completly diferent way of seing the date and its funny as I never realize that someone, on the other side of the world, could not enjoy summer on June’s birthday 🙂

    All the best for you

  2. Hi Sonia,

    Thank you for the birthday wishes.
    I wish it was Summer here in Australia, but at least over Christmas, we have sunshine rather than snow… Sometimes, I forget that not everyone shares the same seasons as us too, but I am excited for you, Sonia that you enjoy your birthday with a pool/beach party and drink martini’s with icy poles lol. 😉
    Thank you and I hope you had a wonderful summery birthday honey!
    xx Ezzy 😉

Comments are closed.