90 Day Raw Food Challenge

Raw Tacos on the Raw Food Diet
Source: Losing Weight on a Raw Food Diet

I came across this fantastic website about going Raw in 90 Days. So, I am taking the plunge in getting started with lamberjules.com and will be using her green smoothies to push me through the next 90 days of raw foods. I wonder what will come of the challenge and how it will affect me emotionally and physically.

What LamberJules would say:  “Join me in my journey to losing weight on a raw food diet that is completely vegan.”

Visit: 90 Day Raw Food and Green Smoothie Challenge to grab the latest news! (Sourced: http://www.lamberjules.com)

Also, I am doing my own version of 90 Day Raw Food Challenge where I am focusing on eating healthier and getting fit. Check out the Challenge @ Eating Right For Your Body!

