Bad Girl Workout…

Hi BodyRockers,

We are back in Prague and enjoying the rainy melancholic weather. We are staying in a very nice attic apartment with more than enough space for my workouts, but unfortunately not enough light for shooting a video. We did our best to take at least a few pictures of the exercises. Freddy had to climb up on a beam to get far enough away from me because the only light place in this apartment is right in front of a window. I couldn’t help myself laughing when he was trying to figure out how to get back down 🙂 That reminded me of my childhood actually and I am sure that most of you guys had the same exact experience – do you remember climbing up on a tree and then being stuck up there because you didn’t know how to get down? Climbing up just seems so much easier.

Another question for you BodyRockers – when was the last time you climbed a tree? Do you even remember? I don’t do it as often as I used to because it’s kind of weird to see almost a 30 year old ”girl” climbing a tree for no obvious reason, so I always climb on a cherry tree or an apple tree to collect fruit just to have an excuse for climbing.

Enjoy today’s workout!

Zuzana & Freddy – BodyRock.tv

Workout Breakdown

Time: 18min. |Workout Type: Interval training |Exercises: 3
  • High Knees (with Jump Rope) max.reps
  • Sandbag Squat max.reps
  • Knee Raises (on Dip Station) max.reps

-> See instructions on BodyRock.tv

