Today’s Quote: What is Your Purpose?!

“The main purpose of life is to live rightly, think rightly, act rightly. The soul must languish when we give all our thought to the body.”Mohandas Gandhi

“When I chased after money, I never had enough. When I got my life on purpose and focused on giving of myself and everything that arrived into my life, then I was prosperous.” – Wayne Dyer

“Everything in the universe has a purpose. Indeed, the invisible intelligence that flows through everything in a purposeful fashion is also flowing through you.” – Wayne Dyer

4 thoughts on “Today’s Quote: What is Your Purpose?!

  1. Ezzy know? I like your posts because they speak with the deep soul who lives in you!
    W. Dyer is also a favorite author for me.
    You seem to have very clear ideas about what you want to achieve and that you have much to teach us all!
    Thanks for helping us all to grow with you!.
    Sincerely, Claude

    1. Claude,
      Thank you. I am happy that I am reaching through to you and able to share my fave quotes from W.Dyer with you. (Love his philosophy). Once, 5 years ago I was not very clear about what I wanted and how I would journey through life. I found myself lost, frustrated and confused on most things in life. Since, then I agree, I have grown, changed and now have a much clear vision of where I want to be in life and how to go about it. I am glad I am able to share this beautiful journey with others and inspire you and the participants in the 365 Challenge.

      All the best,
      Ezzy 😉

      1. Thank you sweet Ezzy, I’m glad to know that our participation in the life of your project makes you realize your efforts!.
        A kiss from my heart:)
        See you soon
        Claude

Comments are closed.