Be a Better You in 365 Days Challenge – DAY 34 No Task Today!

This is Day 34 of How to Be a Better Person in 365 Days (365 Challenge) October 2011 Challenge. View list of tasks: 365 Challenge Overview

Pocket watch, savonette-type.

Welcome to Day 34 of “How to Become a Better Person in 365 Days Challenge” (365 Challenge)!

Today, your job is:

PLEASE CATCH UP ON ALL PREVIOUS DAILY TASKS. Unfortunately, I am out of action since yesterday’s task, Day 33 Take the Day Off. I will be back to normal tomorrow, if my margarine improves. However, I apologise to everyone for the 365 Challenge, daily tasks not being up as I am finding just writing is giving me discomfort and dizziness.

 I ask that, if you have any of the challenges incomplete or not attempted; you’ll go back and have another look at them (even the ones you found challenging), because it is really important for you to do so – if you want to become a better person in a year’s time.

Keep the 365 Challenge Spirit charging forward!

All the Best,
Ezzy

4 thoughts on “Be a Better You in 365 Days Challenge – DAY 34 No Task Today!

  1. Dearest Ezzy,
    I hope your health is good!
    I often think of you, reading your commitment to your plan for life!.
    I am close to my heart for all your hard work!
    I’ll leave you a kiss and a hug my dear sweet
    your Claude

  2. Dear Claude,
    Thank you for leaving me a positive and supportive comment. I appreciate you thinking of me. ♥ Its lovely to know you are cared for when you need it!
    Today, I am feeling much better , though taking it slow. There will be a task up for today and I will be making it achievable and easy. Updates coming soon.
    All the Best,
    Ezzy 😉

Comments are closed.