About Spamming…

“Spam is the use of electronic messaging systems (including most broadcast media, digital delivery systems) to send unsolicited bulk messages indiscriminately. While the most widely recognized form of spam is e-mail spam, the term is applied to similar abuses in other media: instant messaging spam, Usenet newsgroup spam, Web search engine spam, spam in blogs, wiki spam, online classified ads spam, mobile phone messaging spam, Internet forum spam, junk fax transmissions, social networking spam, television advertising and file sharing network spam.” From Wikipedia

no spam!Today, I was informed that my blog is some how spamming other blogs. I apologise if my blog is spamming you and it is unintentional as this is not my intend to spam,  or be a blog of spamming, take part in spam and be spammer. My content is original and my own. I have no clue as to why my blog is spamming as its a free hosted blog on WordPress.com – if anyone has any ideas or suggestions on how to stop this from happening… I would be very much interested in stopping this right now!

I am not in any way spamming content (posts or comments) as I do get my fair share of spam form various websites, blogs, email and so forth – I can tell you it is annoying, frustrating and often confusing. I understand if you are feeling upset, annoyed, frustrated and angry as I would be too. I understand the you maybe getting excessive amounts of posts upon posts upon posts from me overtime or daily. I don’t understand why or how it is happening and I am looking for a solution to fix this issue immediately.

I have contacted support and waiting on a reply…

I would like to note: I am not a spammer… I am a real person (not a computer or professional spammer) I havereal posts and make daily updates to my challenges, articles and my blog content.

Again, I want to express my profound apologies to any one who may be receiving unsolicited spamming from me in the smallest to excessive amounts of comments or posts.

All the Best,

Ezzy ♥ ♥

  • Spam (qatommy.wordpress.com)
